State of Arkansas
CONTRACTORS LICENSING
BOARD

Residential Remodeler
New Application

$50.00 Filing Fee - NON-REFUNDABLE

MAIL TO:
CONTRACTORS LICENSING BOARD
4100 RICHARDS ROAD
NORTH LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72117
Main Phone Number (501) 372-4661

FAX Number (501) 372-2247
Web Site: www.arkansas.qgovi/clb

PLEASE READ THE INSTRUCTIONS (pages 3 & 4)
BEFORE COMPLETING THE APPLICATION
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RESIDENTIAL REMODELER

NEW APPLICATION
1Type of License Applying For

You can apply for a “limited license” or an “unlimited license”.

With a “limited license” you can ONLY do residential home improvement projects that
are less than $50,000, including, but not limited to, labor and material.

With an “unlimited license” you can do residential home improvement projects of any
size.

Please check the box for the license you are applying for...

“Limited License”

(“Limited license” means you can ONLY do residential
home improvement projects that are less than $50,000,
including, but not limited to, labor and material.

See page 3 for instructions)

“Unlimited License”

(“Unlimited license” means you can do residential home
improvement projects of any size.

See page 4 for instructions)
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LIMITED

RESIDENTIAL REMODELER
Instructions/Checklisﬂ

Your completed application must be in this office three (3) weeks prior to a committee meeting to be
reviewed. For a list of meeting dates, check our website at www.arkansas.gov/clb. Once the
application is received in our office, it must be complete by 90 days. After 90 days, another
application and filing fee, etc. will be required.

L If applying for a Commercial or Residential Builders contractors license: STOP
HERE!! Download the Commercial New Application or the Residential Builders
New Application and follow the instructions. The web address is:
www.arkansas.gov/clb.

2. Complete Application (all lines need to be filled in, if one does not apply enter “ N/A”)
(a) Complete pages 2, 5,9 and 10.
(b) Appropriate business style affidavit completed, signed, and notarized (page 11).
We cannot accept a notarized statement more than 90 days old.

3; $50.00 filing fee made payable to the Contractors Licensing Board. (NON-REFUNDABLE)

4. Three (3) written references (pages 6, 7 and 8 forms provided). The references should not
be from a supplier or banker, unless they have actually observed your work and can
describe it. The references must show four (4) years appropriate experience in
construction. The experience must justify the issuance of a Residential Home
Builder’s license. THE INDIVIDUALS GIVING THE REFERENCES., NOT THE
PERSON APPLYING FOR THE LICENSE, MUST COMPLETE THE
REFERENCE FORMS. We cannot accept references that are more than 90 days old.

5. Copy of the Arkansas Business and Law passing test score. Please refer to page 13 & 14
for more information about the test. The license can be approved but not released
without this passing test score.

6. If applying as a Corporation, LLC, or LP, attach a copy of the Articles/Filings from your

entity’s Secretary of State’s Office. If a fictitious name has been registered for this
company, attach a copy of the fictitious name registration.

Effective Date 7/22/2015 (Residential Remodeler New App) 3.



UNLIMITED

RESIDENTIAL REMODELER
Instructions/Checklist

Your completed application must be in this office three (3) weeks prior to a committee meeting to be
reviewed. For a list of meeting dates, check our website at www.arkansas.gov/clb. Once the
application is received in our office, it must be complete by 90 days. After 90 days, another
application and filing fee, etc. will be required.

1. If applying for a Commercial or Residential Builders contractors license: STOP HERE!! Download the
Commercial New Application or the Residential Builders New Application and follow the instructions.
The web address is: www.arkansas.gov/clb

2. Complete Application (all lines need to be filled in, if one does not apply enter “ N/A”)
(a) Complete pages 2, 5, 9 and 10.
(b) Appropriate business style affidavit completed, signed, and notarized (page 11). We
cannot accept a notarized statement more than 90 days old.

3. $50.00 filing fee made payable to the Contractors Licensing Board. (NON-REFUNDABLE)

4, Three (3) written references (pages 6, 7 and 8 forms provided). The references should not be from a supplier
or banker, unless they have actually observed your work and can describe it. The references must show
four (4) years appropriate experience in construction. The experience must justify the issuance of a
Residential Home Builder’s license. THE INDIVIDUALS GIVING THE REFERENCES, NOT THE
PERSON APPLYING FOR THE LICENSE, MUST COMPLETE THE REFERENCE FORMS. We
cannot accept references that are more than 90 days old.

5. Copy of the Arkansas Business and Law passing test score. Please refer to page 13 & 14 for more
information about the test. The license can be approved but not released without this passing test score.

6. CURRENT compiled balance sheet less than one (1) year old. DO NOT SEND INCOME
STATEMENTS. The balance sheet must be in the name of the applicant obtaining the license
and must be signed by the owner, officer, member or partner of that company. Only Sole
Proprietorships can submit a personal balance sheet and the balance sheet must exclude your
personal residence and retirement accounts includes stocks and bonds and cash value of life
insurance. All balance sheet statements must show POSITIVE NET WORTH. A blank
balance sheet can be found on our website www.arkansas.gov/clb. A Schedule “L” from
your corporation tax return may also be used. (No other tax forms will be accepted other
than the Schedule “L”).

7. I applying as a Corporation, LLC, or LP, attach a copy of the Articles/Filings from your entity’s Secretary of
State’s Office. If a fictitious name has been registered for this company, attach a copy of the fictitious name
registration.

8. All applicants must provide a “certificate of insurance” showing Worker's Compensation coverage for the

entity name in which you are applying for, as it will appear on the license. Certificates of NON-
COVERAGE are “NOT” acceptable, for licensing purposes only, if unable to provide
Worker’s Compensation Insurance, you might what to consider applying for a “Limited”
license, see page 3. The license can be approved but not released without this Worker’s
Compensation certificate of insurance.
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Do not write in this space - CLB OFFICAL USE ONLY

Filing Fee: ID#:

Type of License: Limited Unlimited

RESIDENTIAL REMODELER
New Application

PRINT NAME OF COMPANY OR NAME OF INDIVIDUAL (IF APPLYING AS A SOLE PROPERIORSHIP) AS
YOU WISH IT TO APPEAR ON LICENSE. IF APPLYING AS A CORPORATION, LLC, OR LLP IT MUST
READ EXACTLY AS REGISTERED WITH THE SECRETARY OF STATE OFFICE. APPLICANTS MUST
CONDUCT / CONTRACT BUSINESS UNDER THE EXACT NAME SHOWN UPON THE LICENSE
ANSWER ALL OF THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS, IF A QUESTION

DOES NOT APPLY ENTER “N/A”:

Company or Individual Name:

D/B/A Name:
(Doing Business As) (If applicable)

Indicate the type of entity seeking a license by “circling” one of the choices below:
INDIVIDUAL CORPORATION LLC PARTNERSHIP LP OTHER
If applying as Corporation / LLC, list the Federal ID#

Mailing Address City State

Zip Code County/Parish

Name of Person to Contact with Any Questions

Contact Phone

Fax Number

E-mail Address

Complete the following with information for the person that will take or has taken the
Business & Law Exam

Name Social Security #

How long has this individual been with this company? B
Position held with this company, check one: Sole Owner
Full time paid employee (with W-2 income)

Officer, member, or partner of the company and is
actively involved in the day to day operations
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Contractors Licensing Board
4100 RICHARDS ROAD
NORTH LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72117
Main Phone 501-372-4661 (FAX 501-372-2247)

REFERENCE INFORMATION

The individual giving the reference, not the person applying for the Arkansas Contractor’s License,
must complete this form and complete it legibly. )

APPLICANT NAME & ADDRESS as shown on application (GIVE DETAILED ANSWERS)

THE PURPOSE OF THIS FORM
IS TO VERIFY WORK
EXPERIENCE, NOT CREDIT
HISTORY.

1. Yes___ No___ Are you related or affiliated to the owners of the company or any of the employees?
If yes, you are not eligible to complete this form. STOP!!!

2. If this is a new company, or you are giving a reference for an employee of a company, list the individual you are verifying work
experience for:

3. To your personal knowledge, how long has the individual or company been performing the type of work listed in this
reference?

4, List the kinds of work this company or individual has completed that you are aware of. Be very detailed:

5. List any projects this company or individual has completed of which you have first hand knowledge: (be specific—

list the name of project(s), dollar amount and sq. ft. if applicable, and date that the project(s) was done).

6. Yes___ No___Has this company or individual ever failed to complete a project or job that you are aware of? If yes, explain

7. In your own words describe this company or individual’s overall performance and ability to meet the customers needs.

8. Yes _ No___ Would you recommend this individual or company to be a licensed contractor? If the answer is no, why?

9. Yes___ No___ Has this individual or company ever failed to pay for materials, employees or subcontractors that you are aware

of? If yes, give details:

By signing this form, | swear or affirm under oath that the foregoing reference information,
including any attachments, is/are true and correct.

Reference givers name & address: (Print)

Signature

Date

Phone No.
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Contractors Licensing Board
4100 RICHARDS ROAD
NORTH LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72117
Main Phone 501-372-4661 (FAX 501-372-2247)

REFERENCE INFORMATION

(The individual giving the reference, not the person applying for the Arkansas Contractor’s License,
must complete this form and complete it legibly. )

APPLICANT NAME & ADDRESS as shown on application (GIVE DETAILED ANSWERS)

THE PURPOSE OF THIS FORM
IS TO VERIFY WORK
EXPERIENCE, NOT CREDIT
HISTORY.

1. Yes __ No__ Are you related or affiliated to the owners of the company or any of the employees?
If yes, you are not eligible to complete this form. STOP!!!

2. If this is a new company, or you are giving a reference for an employee of a company, list the individual you are verifying work
experience for:

3. To your personal knowledge, how long has the individual or company been performing the type of work listed in this
reference?

4. List the kinds of work this company or individual has completed that you are aware of. Be very detailed:

5. List any projects this company or individual has completed of which you have first hand knowledge: (be specific—

list the name of project(s), dollar amount and sq. ft. if applicable, and date that the project(s) was done).

6. Yes _ No ___ Has this company or individual ever failed to complete a project or job that you are aware of? If yes, explain

fa In your own words describe this company or individual’s overall performance and ability to meet the customers needs.

8. Yes _ No___ Would you recommend this individual or company to be a licensed contractor? If the answer is no, why?

9. Yes __ No____ Has this individual or company ever failed to pay for materials, employees or subcontractors that you:lre aware

of? If yes, give details:

By signing this form, | swear or affirm under oath that the foregoing reference information,
including any attachments, is/are true and correct.

Reference givers name & address: (Print)

Signature

Date

Phone No.
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Contractors Licensing Board
4100 RICHARDS ROAD
NORTH LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72117
Main Phone 501-372-4661 (FAX 501-372-2247)

REFERENCE INFORMATION

(The individual giving the reference, not the person applying for the Arkansas Contractor’s License,

must complete this form and complete it legibly. )

APPLICANT NAME & ADDRESS as shown on application (GIVE DETAILED ANSWERS)

THE PURPOSE OF THIS FORM
IS TO VERIFY WORK
EXPERIENCE, NOT CREDIT
HISTORY.

1. Yes___ No__ Areyou related or affiliated to the owners of the company or any of the employees?
If yes, you are not eligible to complete this form. STOP!!!

2. If this is a new company, or you are giving a reference for an employee of a company, list the individual you are verifying work
experience for:

3. To your personal knowledge, how long has the individual or company been performing the type of work listed in this
reference?

4. List the kinds of work this company or individual has completed that you are aware of. Be very detailed:

5. List any projects this company or individual has completed of which you have first hand knowledge: (be specific— list the name

of project(s), dollar amount and sq. ft. if applicable, and date that the project(s) was done).

6. Yes __ No___ Has this company or individual ever failed to complete a project or job that you are aware of? If yes, explain

7. In your own words describe this company or individual’s overall performance and ability to meet the customers needs.

8. Yes _ No___ Would you recommend this individual or company to be a licensed contractor? If the answer is no, why?

9. Yes __ No____ Has this individual or company ever failed to pay for materials, employees or subcontractors that you are aware

of? If yes, give details:

By signing this form, | swear or affirm under oath that the foregoing reference information,
including any attachments, is/are true and correct.

Reference givers name & address: (Print)

Signature

Date

Phone No.

Effective Date 7/22/2015 (Residential Remodeler New App) 8.



APPLICANT’S INFORMATION

Note: For the purpose of the following questions, the Word “You” means, any
qualifier, officer, member, partner, owner 10% or more, you (as a sole-
proprietor), or anyone of the entity requesting a license.

1. How many years of work experience does the qualifier for the classification have for this license?

Yes  No 2. Have you, or any construction related entity in which you were an investor, partner, officer, ever failed to complete
a project awarded to you? If yes, attach separately a statement of circumstance, the name of the individual,
other organization and reason for failure.

Yes No 3. Have you filed bankruptcy or were you a part of any other organization that has filed bankruptcy within
the last ten (10) years? (See definition of “you” above) If yes, attach a written explanation as to why
bankruptcy had to be filed along with a copy of the document prepared by your attorney listing
the creditors that shows the amounts owed to each creditor and a copy of the bankruptcy discharge.

Yes  No 4. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? (See definition of “you” above) If yes, attach separately details and
a written explanation.

Yes  No 5. Do you or any construction related entity in which you own 10% or more, have any outstanding liens,
judgments, or pending litigation? (See definition of “you” above) If yes, attach separately details and
an explanation.

Yes No 6. Have you ever had a contractors license or been associated with a contractors license in this or any other
state? (See definition of “you” above) If yes, attach separately a list of states.

Yes  No 7. Have you ever had a license revoked or suspended, been penalized or disciplined, by the Arkansas Contractors
Licensing Board, the Arkansas Residential Committee, or any other state? (See definition of “you” above) If yes,
attach separately details and an explanation.

Yes  No 8. Do you knowingly employ any individual(s), or hire workers as independent contractors, who do not have legal
authority to work in the United States of America? (See definition of “you” above)

Yes_ No___ 9. Are you legally authorized to work in the United States of America? (See definition of “you” above)

Yes_ No___ 10. Do you understand that the failure to comply with the Federal law on the hiring, as employees or as
subcontractors, of workers without legal authority to work in the United States of America can lead to the
revocation of your contractor’s license in the State of Arkansas? (See definition of “you” above)

Yes_ No___ 11. Are you or your spouse on active duty in the United States Military and currently deployed outside the State of
Arkansas?

Yes  No___ 12. Are you or your spouse a “returning United States Military Veteran™? (A “military veteran” is anyone who has
been deployed for any branch of the United States Military outside of the State of Arkansas.)

Yes___ No___ 13. Have you or your spouse been discharged (discharged other than dishonorably) from the United States Military
within the last 12 months?

Yes_ No___ 14. Under the provision of the Active Duty Military Licensing Law, Act 848 of 2015, are you requesting a
temporary license? If yes, you must provide a copy of your current contractors license issued by another
state.
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CORPORATION, LLC, or LP DATA:

Date Company registered as Corporation, LLC or LP:

* Date Registered at Arkansas Secretary of State (501-682-3409) as a Foreign Entity
(*This process must be completed before you begin work in the State of Arkansas if you are a

foreign entity.)
President SSN
Vice-President SSN
Secretary SSN
Treasurer SSN
Member SSN
Member SSN
Member SSN
Member SSN
PARTNERSHIP DATA:
Date Partnership Formed

State whether partnership is general, limited or associated:

List Partners and Social Security numbers:

Partner SSN
Partner SSN

ﬂ

List anyone who owns 10% or more interest in this entity (please print each name) along with their
Social Security number or EIN if a Corporation or LLC owns 10% or more interest in this entity.
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AFFIDAVIT FOR COMPANY
(Corporation, LLC, LP or Partnership)

1, . being duly sworn/affirmed, state under oath:
(Name of Owner/Officer/Member/Partner)
ThatTam of
(Position held) (Company Name)

Further, that the foregoing statement of experience and all statements contained within this application, including attachments
are true and correct; Further, that I am familiar with the books and records of the above mentioned company showing its
financial condition; that the financial statement(s) and any accompanying financial data attached hereto (or submitted
separately) are taken from the books and records of said company and form a true and accurate statement of the financial
condition of said company as of the date shown; Further, that the foregoing statements of experience and financial condition are
submitted to the Contractors Licensing Board or the Residential Building Contractors Committee for the express purpose of
inducing the Board or Committee to license the applicant as a contractor in the State of Arkansas, and that any depository,
vendor or state agency is hereby authorized to supply such Board or Committee with any information necessary to verify these
statements. Any agency of the State of Arkansas is authorized to release to the Contractors Licensing Board, or its
representative, or the Residential Building Contractors Committee, or its representative, any information necessary to show
proper compliance with A.C.A § 17-25-101 et seq., or A.C.A. § 17-25-501 et seq., including the obtaining and reviewing of a
criminal background check.

(Signature of Owner/Officer/Member/Partner)
State of
County of
Acknowledged before me, this day of , 20
My Commission expires:

(Notary Public Signature) & Seal

= — == = === = _ = =

AFFIDAVIT FOR INDIVIDUAL

I, being duly sworn/affirmed, states under oath:
(Individual’s Name)

That the foregoing statement of experience and all statements contained within this application, including attachments are true
and correct; Further, that the financial statement(s) and any accompanying financial data attached hereto (or submitted
separately) are taken from my books and records and form a true and accurate statement of my financial condition as of the date
shown; Further, that the foregoing statements of experience and financial condition are submitted to the Contractors Licensing
Board or the Residential Building Contractors Committee for the express purpose of inducing the Board or Committee to
license the applicant as a contractor in the State of Arkansas, and that any depository, vendor or state agency is hereby
authorized to supply such Board or Committee with any information necessary to verify these statements. Any agency of the
State of Arkansas is authorized to release to the Contractors Licensing Board, or its representative, or the Residential Building
Contractors Committee, or its representative, any information necessary to show proper compliance with A.C.A § 17-25-101 et
seq., or A.C.A. § 17-25-501 et seq., including the obtaining and reviewing of a criminal background check.

(Applicant Signature Here)
State of _
County of
Acknowledged before me, this day of .20
My Commission expires:

(Notary Public Signature) & Seal
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CHECKLIST OF HELPFUL NUMBERS

FOR CONTRACTORS PLANNING TO OPERATE IN THE STATE OF ARKANSAS

THE FOLLOWING IS A LIST OF REGULATORY AGENCIES TO WHICH YOU COULD BE
RESPONSIBLE WHILE DOING BUSINESS IN THE STATE OF ARKANSAS.

CONTRACTORS LICENSE

CORPORATE FRANCHISE TAX

Note: All Corporations are required
to register and pay franchise
taxes.

INDIVIDUAL INCOME TAX

CORPORATE INCOME TAX

SALES & USE TAXES

UNEMPLOYMENT COMPENSATION

WORKERS COMPENSATION

LABOR STANDARDS

ONLINE DIRECTORY

Effective Date 7/22/2015 (Residential Remodeler New App)

Contractors Licensing Board
4100 Richards Road

North Little Rock, AR 72117
Telephone: (501) 372-4661

Secretary of State

Victory Building, Ste 250
1401 W Capitol

Little Rock, AR 72201
Telephone: (501) 682-3409

Individual Income Tax Section
Revenue Division

Department of Finance & Admin.
P O Box 3628

Little Rock, AR 72203
Telephone: (501) 682-7272

Corporation Income Tax Section
Revenue Division

Department of Finance & Admin.
PO Box 919

Little Rock, AR 72203
Telephone: (501) 682-4775

Sales and Use Tax Section-Revenue Division
Department of Finance & Admin.

P O Box 1272

Little Rock, AR 72203

Telephone: (501) 682-7104

Department of Workforce Services

P O Box 2981

Little Rock, AR 72203

Telephone: (501) 682-2121 or 1-855-225-4440

Arkansas Workers Compensation

Commission

4th & Spring Streets, PO Box 950

Little Rock, AR 72203-0950

Telephone: (501) 682-3930 or (800) 250-2511

Labor Standards Administrator-Arkansas Dept. of Labor
10421 West Markham

Little Rock, AR 72205

Telephone: (501) 682-4501

State Information 501-682-3000
www.arkansas.gov/directory
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*UNDERGROUND STORAGE TANKS, Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
ASBESTOS 8001 National Drive, PO Box 8913

Little Rock, AR 72219-8913

Telephone: (501) 682-0999 or (501) 682-0718

**LEAD ABATEMENT Arkansas Department of Health
4815 West Markham Slot-32
Little Rock, AR 72205-3867
Telephone: (501) 671-1472

**PLUMBING, GAS FITTERS Arkansas State Health Department
HVACR, SHEET METAL, Plumbing & Natural Gas Division
REFRIGERATION & COLD STORAGE 4815 West Markham Slot #24

Little Rock, AR 72205-3867
Telephone: (501) 661-2642

**FIRE & BURGLAR ALARMS Arkansas Board of Private Investigators and Private
Security Agencies C/O Arkansas State Police
1 State Police Plaza Drive
Little Rock, AR 72209
Telephone: (501) 618-8600

**SPRINKLERS Arkansas Fire Protection Board
7509 Cantrell Road Suite 103A
Little Rock, AR 72207
Telephone: (501) 661-7903

**ELECTRICAL Board of Electrical Examiners — Dept of Labor
10421 West Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
Telephone: (501) 682-4549

**ELEVATOR SAFETY Safety Division-Arkansas Department of Labor
10421 West Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
Telephone: (501) 682-4530

**BOILERS Boiler Division - Arkansas Department of Labor
10421 West Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
Telephone: (501) 682-4513

**L ANDSCAPING w/PLANTING Arkansas State Plant Board
1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
Telephone: (501) 225-1598

**WATER WELLS Arkansas Water Well Commission
101 E Capitol, Ste 350
Little Rock, AR 72201
Telephone: (501) 682-1025 or (501) 682-3900

PLEASE NOTE: This list may not include all of the State Regulatory Offices, which you might need to contact. You should contact your
accountant or attorney as to any other agencies which you may need to contact due to the special nature of your
business.

**Requires proof of appropriate certification/licensure before the Contractors Licensing Board will approve the classification(s).
Performing any of the following type projects without the appropriate certificate/license from the agency in question may be in violation of
that agency’s law. Performing any of the following type projects without the specific classification from the Contractors Licensing Board
may be in violation of the Contractors Licensing law.
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Arkansas Business & Law Test
(Instructions)

The test is given by an independent testing company (Prometric). If you
have questions about the test or need more information beyond what is
furnished here please call them at 888-763-0131.

Registration Instructions:

Call 1-888-763-0131 or visit www.experioronline.com

Register for ARO4 Program name.

Exam Code 100

The operator will assist you in finding the nearest Testing Center.

The test is administered 6 days a week (M-F 8:00 a.m. — 8:00 p.m., Sat 8:00 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.)

Payment — Prometric will accept VISA, MasterCard, American Express or a check can be drafted from your checking

account. (Have a check ready for relaying the appropriate numbers)

The charge for the test is $80.00.

7. You will receive a confirmation number and directions to the testing center.
(Note these at the bottom of this page for your references)

8. The test is open book, multiple choice, and 50 questions, with a 2-hour time limit.

9. The book (Contractors Guide to Business, Law and Project Management, Arkansas Edition) is available directly from
the Publisher, call (623) 587-9519 or complete the order form on the next page.

10. No handwritten or additional notes are allowed in the reference book (No Letters, words, diagrams, etc.) Highlighting

and permanent tabbing is acceptable. Post it notes are not permanent and will not be allowed. Permanent tabs

can be purchased at http:/ /www.nascla.org/tabs-arkansas for $9.99

On the day of your examination, you must arrive at the Prometric Center 30 minutes before your scheduled appointment
to complete the admission procedures required before your test begins. You must bring the following with you: One
official government issued photo identification such as a driver’s license, passport, etc., and your Contractors Guide to
Business, Law and Project Management, Arkansas Edition.

OUSALERS 1D 5=

PLEASE BE ADVISED: a) You may be given extra manuals when you arrive to take the test.
You will only be tested from the Contractors Guide to Business, Law and Project
Management, Arkansas Edition.

b) Verify your exam code before you take the test.

¢) Have PROMETRIC send the results to YOU. Itis your responsible to get the
passing test score to our office by fax 501-372-2247 or regular mail.

d) If you request your results be sent to our offices it could take weeks to get to us,
which could postpone the approval and release of your license.

Confirmation Number:
Appointment Date:
Appointment Time:
Testing Site:

Effective Date 7/22/2015 (Residential Remodeler New App.) 14,



A

NASCLA)

EOUCATIONAL RESOURCES
AND PUBLICATIONS

NASCLA CONTRACTORS GUIDE TO BUSINESS, LAW AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT,
ARKANSAS EDITION

ORDER FORM

To order a copy of the NASCLA Contractors Guide to Business, Law and Project Management, Arkansas Edition, Tabs
Bundle Pak or for an individual book order, please complete the order form below. Submit a check for the total order amount
payable to NASCLA. For credit card orders using a Visa, MasterCard, American Express or Discover mail a completed order form
to the address below or order online at www.nascla.org through the NASCLA Bookstore.

NASCLA
23309 N. 17th Drive, Suite 110 Phoenix, Arizona 85027
Phone (623) 5879519
Fax (623) 5879625
Online @ www.nascla.org

The NASCLA Contractors Guide to Business, Law and Project Management, Arkansas Edition, Tabs Bundle Pak offers
our permanent reference tabs that will help you navigate quickly through this publication. Please note that these tabs are self-
adhesive and must be added at least one day prior for sufficient adhesive power.

SHIP TO:

Name

Company
Mailing Address

City - State Zip
Telephone ( ) Fax ( )
Email Address o — -
METHOD OF PAYMENT:

O Enclosed check to NASCLA [ Visa [0 MasterCard [ American Express [ Discover
Card Number _ Exp. Date /l_m—

Name on Card _

PLEASE SEND:

Signature __

Copy(ies) of the NASCLA Contractors Guide to Business,
Law and Project Management, Arkansas Edition Tabs

Bundle Pak @ $57.99 ea $
____ Copylies) of the NASCLA Contractors Guide to Business,
Law and Project Management, Arkansas Edition @ $50.00 $
SHIPPING & HANDLING:
$ 12.00 for one book ($6.00 for each additional book) $ =
TOTAL $__
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